Viktoriya, 48 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 48
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. girl, living at home
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
German 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Military
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 120.31 kg
Height: 165 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, романтичная, заботливая, умная, красивая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, романтичный, умный, красивый, талантливый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась остатком жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Осуществила свою мечту, отдала на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с друзьями но принимаю решение самостоятельно.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поделюсь ими только с моим мужчиной
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть благоразумными
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
" Пять языков любви"
What are your goals now?
Найти спутника по жизни
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, остались только те что проверены временем и посупками.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меня устраивает то что есть
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Без вредных привычек
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Пушкин, Лермонтов.
What kinds of music do you like?
Под настроение
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
В описании уже указала
Where do you want to live?
Не имеет большого значения. Главное человек с которым живу.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, crafts, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, yoga
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!