avatar
Kamil, 31 y.o., Poland
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Kamil
Age: 31
Location: Poland
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 75kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Polish 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: High school
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 18 - 35
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Miły spokojny uczuciowy
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Nie myślałem nad tym nigdy
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
szalał do upadłego
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Zainwestował w firme + zakupy , wycieczka
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Rzadko pytam o porady
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Szczerość lojalność
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Szczerość lojalność wierność
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Nowe stanowisko pozytywnie wpłynęło
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Okaże się w przyszłości
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Nie myslałem o tym
The last books that you read?
The Outsider S.Kinga
What are your goals now?
Kupić auto
Whom do you admire?
czy ja wiem
Do you have a lot of friends?
Kilkoro
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
kłamstwa
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
kłamstwa
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nc
What are your weaknesses?
Brak
What are your strengths ?
samo zaparcie
How do friends view you?
Pozytywny
How do acquaintances view you?
Pomocny
What are your favourite games?
Piłka Zożna
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
O.S.T.R , Chinol Polska Wersja
What kinds of music do you like?
Hip hop i wszystko inne
What is your favourite food?
Zależy co wymyśle
What are your favourite films?
Horrory
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
nie mam
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Spacer , kino , Książka
What is your dream job?
Podoba mi się moja  
Tell us about your dream partner.
nie myślałem o tym
Where do you want to live?
Dom , mieszkanie
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Watching TV or a movie, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, photography, dogs