avatar
Dasha, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Dasha
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 18 - 18
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая и позитивная девушка.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных людей нет. Но! Мне бы хотелось видеть рядом с собой заботливого и любящего человека. Для которого семейные ценности на первом месте .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Рассказала бы всем родным и друзьям об этой катастрофе. Начала бы операцию по эвакуации )
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы госпиталь для нуждающихся людей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Близкий друг или мама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надежность и открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, искренность, чувство юмора, доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я стала крестной матерью)
The last books that you read?
Алхимик Пауло Коэльо. Книги о Гарри Поттере, дабы сравнить с фильмом
What are your goals now?
Найти своего человека в этой жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящий друзей не должно быть много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость, мелочность
What are your strengths ?
Чувство юмора, надежность, умение протянуть руку помощи в трудной ситуации, отзывчивость
How do friends view you?
Веселая, харизматичная, позитивная
How do acquaintances view you?
Это нужно спросить у них
What are your favourite games?
Я не играю
What kinds of music do you like?
Какая попадет под настроение, я меломан
What is your favourite food?
Суши, пицца, пельмени , овощи
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гарри Поттер - под новый год самое то)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Релаксация после продуктивного дня
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, заботливый, с чувством юмора, общительный
Where do you want to live?
Домик на берегу моря, а вокруг горы и кипарисы , солнце и лето круглый год.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, Game Shows, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Camping, Swimming, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling, photography, cats