Olga, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A car
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 48
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you promise - just Do it!
Or don't promise!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend this time with my family
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Woman's wisdom
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Purposeful, reliable
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Travel around Europe
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be Happy, Don't worry!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Tell us about your dream partner.
3in1: my best Friend, reliable Partner and lovely Husband ❤️
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Game shows, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Classical music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, family/kids, dogs, creative writing