avatar
Aleksandra, 39 y.o., Russia, Angarsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
Photos
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Angarsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 75kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, лёгкая на подъем, заботливая, креативная, глубоко думающая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, сильный, смелый, весёлый, терпеливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы к теплом морю со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой, мамой, подругами.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Отношение к женщине как к хрупкой вазе
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка на море
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите в мире с самим собой, ваши желания на первом месте.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Отношение мужчин к женщинам
The last books that you read?
Это началось не с них, психология
What are your goals now?
Создать полную семью
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которым на плевать на мнение окружающих
Do you have a lot of friends?
5
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Нежность, доброта, понимание, забота, ухоженность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Забота, готовность взять проблемы на себя, инициативность, юмор
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я прекрасна
What are your weaknesses?
Самокритичность
What are your strengths ?
Верность, честность, готовность выслушать
How do friends view you?
Весёлой, лёгкой, радушной
How do acquaintances view you?
Затрудняюсь ответить
What are your favourite games?
Интеллектуальные, крокодил, загадки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, поп
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, фрукты, овощи
What are your favourite films?
Фэнтази
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Со счастливым концом
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плавание
What is your dream job?
Декоратор
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым легко и надёжно
Where do you want to live?
У тёплого моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Fish, Don't have but like Cats, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Classical music, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, home improvement, photography, travelling