avatar
Viktoria, 38 y.o., Russia, Saratov
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Viktoria
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Saratov
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
On your body there are: Tattoos
With information:
Preferences
Age: from 38
Country: North America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, позитивная, скромная, общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы путешествовать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Просто жила бы и радовалась жизни
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, но если советуюсь, то с близкими
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, доверие, честность
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Reptiles, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Movies, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling