Eleni, 32 y.o., Germany
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Eleni
Age: 32
Location: Germany
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 79kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Age: 32 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 83.99 - 108.96 kg
Height: 183 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Много писать не буду, я просто 👑Царица👑
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный,умный, заботливый, строгий, любящий, сильный, СТЕНА ЗА КОТОРОЙ МНЕ БУДЕТ СТРАШНО.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы детям в приютах , больным, и без домным. И животным тоже🙈
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чистую и без корыстную дружбу.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Просыпаясь каждое утро  
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть сильными, правильными, и идти к своей цели.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство .
The last books that you read?
Давно не читала 🙈🙈
What are your goals now?
Создать крепкую семью 
Whom do you admire?
Родителями .
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусливость , ложь,и жадность !!!
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не чего, я люблю себя всегда  
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Красота 🤪
How do friends view you?
Верным другом.
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Играться с детьми☺️
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, family/kids, dogs, cats