avatar
Tatiana, 42 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Pagan
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am your dream, undoubtedly!

I am a smart, intelligent lady, have two higher educations: philologist and international relations. I have also studied Italian culture and language at University for foreigners di Siena in Italy. Currently working in psychological assistance for women in difficult situations

I love to travel, see new places and learn about the different cultures. I always like to discover something new.

I like to read books and walk in the forest. Enjoy the magnificence of the nature, peace and quiet, birds singing, leaves rustling. I don't accept drugs and smoking next to me. I am not a vegetarian.

I like my charity activity – to take care of ill dogs. My temporary pet at the moment is a beautiful one-eyed Chihuahua, funny and tender girl.

I dont like cooking, it is my dark side). Maybe I'd take some lessons about it, because I like to learn and discover everything new.
Of course, I like to eat deliciously. My favorite cuisines are Italian, Indian, Thai. Also I like sweets and hazelnut flavoured coffee.

I don't drink alcohol almost. Usually it could be several times an year or a couple of sips of delicious red wine.

I am a feminine, light and mild, kind, honest lady, optimistic, polite, caring, respectful, considerate, attentive, faithful, supportive, warm, seeing life from different perceptive, sometimes spontaneous and surprising. I like to joke and laugh. I don't like any conflicts. And I believe every person is good until proves the different.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for the right man for the rest of my life for relations based on mutual love, respect and soul-connection, communication and compromising.
He is a smart, intelligent, serious, caring, faithful, honest, reliable like a stone wall man.
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Classical music, Rock music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!