avatar
Flores Severino, 25 y.o., Dominican Republic
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Flores Severino
Age: 25
Location: Dominican Republic
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
In my property: A motocycle
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 18 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Dinamico, activo, trabad
jador, fiel, amoroso, seguro de lo que deseo,casero, comprensivo...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
fiel, amorosa, comprensiva, inteligente, casera y trabajadora
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
ayudaria a mis padres, haria una linda casa, y ayudaria a los necesitados
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
no usualmente, a mi tia
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
su valencia y honestidad
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
la fidelidad y creencia en Dios
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
no
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
no
The last books that you read?
la Biblia
What are your goals now?
Trabajar mucho para lograr mis metas de vida
Do you have a lot of friends?
si
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
su arrojo y valentia
What would you like to change in yourself?
impulsividad
What are your weaknesses?
soy impulsivo
What are your strengths ?
fidelidad, soy muy fiel y responsable, y laboriosisad
How do friends view you?
buena opinion
How do acquaintances view you?
bueno
What are your favourite games?
domino, motocross
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ruben Dario, Pedro Mir,...
What kinds of music do you like?
clasica, merengue
What is your favourite food?
arroz, molondrones, habichuelas y ensalada
What are your favourite films?
el Peregrino, ..
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Motocross
What is your dream job?
Ingenieria Mecanica
Tell us about your dream partner.
fiel, activa, hermosa por dentro y por fuera, amigable
Where do you want to live?
Europa