avatar
Svetlana, 45 y.o., Russia, Murmansk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Murmansk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 86kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 111.23 kg
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
общительная, я считаю себя хорошим другом (но это мое мнение!!!!) добрая отзывчивая....
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Оптимист конечно.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
продолжала жить...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы их на семью и путешествия по миру.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда с близкими мне людьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
не вторгаться в личную жизнь мою.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
преданность, честность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
сложно ответить
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
учиться ! всегда и всему.
Where do you want to live?
В частном доме с большим садом и беседкой для отдыха.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
adobe in the desert
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Horror, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Poetry, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism