avatar
Elena, 32 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 49%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 32
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 32 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
165sm. Green eyes, long hair. Feminine figure, smooth curves. Photos are fresh. I like kindness and mercy, laugh, chocolate and sunny mornings. I am looking for serious relationship with purposeful, not smoking and not drinking man, who will seems to me the coolest than others !
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, strong, smart, doing sport, healthy, family oriented
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Investment, charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My parents, friends, i don’t hesitate or shy to I ask somebody experienced in sphere what I am interested in
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Educated, decent, beauty, moral values
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Purposeful, strong, but kind
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of people I love
Do you have a lot of friends?
No, I have just 2, but they are real
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Gossips
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Selfishness, laziness, unhealthy life style
What are your weaknesses?
I haven’t
What are your strengths ?
A good heart
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, classical, jazz, rock
What is your favourite food?
Seafood, fruits, vegetables
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Vinnie the Pooh
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Sport, swimming, playing piano
What is your dream job?
I have
Where do you want to live?
Nice place, with a good nature