avatar
Alla, 50 y.o., Ukraine, Dnipr
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 50
Location: Ukraine, Dnipr
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. boy, not living at home
22 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, North America
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная леди без вредных привычек,простая и надёжная,веду здоровый и активный образ жизни.В любой сложной жизненной ситуации стараюсь оставаться оптимисткой. Верю в людей и в то, что возможно встретить достойного человека, которому нужна любовь и поддержка,верну взаимностью всю нерастраченную любовь и нежность. У меня есть искреннее желание быть любящей и заботливой женой и сделать своего мужчину счастливым.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый и внимательный,с чувством юмора,но серьёзный в делах,ответственный и лёгкий на подъём. Просто с ним должно быть лучше, чем без него.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не думать об этом,жить обычной жизнью.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С детьми,но не часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность,надёжность,доброта,внимание,честность,порядочность,чувство юмора.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
стала бабушкой
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
ценить каждый прожитый день
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть близких
The last books that you read?
больше нравится смотреть кино
What are your goals now?
счастливая семья
Whom do you admire?
родители
Do you have a lot of friends?
друзей немного,много знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лукавство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман,нахальство,
What would you like to change in yourself?
Одиночество
What are your weaknesses?
Не очень люблю готовить.
What are your strengths ?
Честная,верная,
How do friends view you?
Надёжная
How do acquaintances view you?
Привлекательная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая,кроме тяжёлый рок
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты.
What are your favourite films?
"Анжелика, маркиза ангелов",фантастика,фэнтези,приключения,комедии.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для Золушки.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Верховая езда, караоке
What is your dream job?
Творчество
Tell us about your dream partner.
Взаимная любовь.
Where do you want to live?
Там где всегда тепло.
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Other, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Classical music, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, painting, travelling