avatar
Camiila, 24 y.o., Argentina
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Photos
Main info
First name: Camiila
Age: 24
Location: Argentina
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 20 - 45
Country: Any
Height: from 163 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Cariñosa, amable, de carácter fuerte, luchadora, compañera, simpática, un poco tímida, atenta..
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Compañero, cariñoso, simpático, trabajador, amable, atento, un poco detallista..
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Disfrutaría los últimos días lo más que pudiera haciendo lo que siempre soñé junto a los que amo..
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Buscaría la forma de invertir en algo que me genere más ganancia..
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
A mi Padre siempre que sea necesario
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
El nacimiento de mi hija más chica
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Que haga lo que su corazón dicte siempre y cuando no afecte ni dañe al resto y que siempre busquen lo que los haga felices
What are your goals now?
Comprar una casa propia, un auto y tener mi centro estético
Whom do you admire?
A mi Papá
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
Where do you want to live?
Un lugar tranquilo con hermoso paisaje
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Dancing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, investing, home improvement, family/kids, cats