avatar
Anna, 50 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Романтичная, общительная, доброжелательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Доброжелательный, рассудительный, серьёзный, порядочный, воспитанный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретилась со своими родными и близкими
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко советуюсь, но если приходится, то с родными
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие в новое место, куда давно хотела попасть.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Найти себя в жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Короновирус
The last books that you read?
Код да Винчи
Whom do you admire?
Целеустремленными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно для меня
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Психологичность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мужественность
What are your strengths ?
Оптимизм
How do friends view you?
Преданной, бескорыстной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Толстой, Достоевский, Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая
What is your favourite food?
По настроению
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрамы, комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
,,1000 и одна ночь,,
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рукоделие
What is your dream job?
У меня есть такая!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Свою вторую половину
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling