avatar
Liya, 39 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 5%
Photos
Main info
First name: Liya
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Georgian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная с хорошим чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, ответственный, уверенный , c чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы больше времени со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на благотворительность и построила бы церковь
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко
с сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
в любой ситуации оставаться человеком и понимать, что такое достоинство
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
оставаться мужчиной всегда
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
недавно ничего крупного не произошло
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
быть всегда в себе уверенными и четко ставить цели в своей жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство друзей
The last books that you read?
Цветы для Элджернона
Дениел Киз
What are your goals now?
Стать свободной и не зависить от обстоятельств
Много путешествовать
Whom do you admire?
Людьми ,которые благодаря своему уму и целеустремленности добиваются больших высот
Моза бинт Насер аль-Миснед
Мать Тереза
Маргарет ТЕТЧЕР
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
неуверенность в себе и обесценивание отношения к женщинам
What would you like to change in yourself?
не поддаваться слабостям и не зависеть от постороннего мнения
What are your weaknesses?
вспыльчивость и эмоциональность
What are your strengths ?
умение сострадать
умение слушать людей
How do friends view you?
отзывчивая
добрая
смешная
заводила
душа компании
How do acquaintances view you?
прикольная и яркая
What are your favourite games?
нет любимых
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский
Набоков
Толстой
Акунин
Марио Пьюзо
Александр Дюма
Эмиль Золя
Оскар Уальд
Эрих Мария Ремарк
What kinds of music do you like?
Соул/ Блюз/ Джаз/ Реп /r n b music/
поп музыка рок техно классика
What are your favourite films?
крестный отец
легенды осени
телохранитель
отступники
джентельмены
кратк деньги два ствола
большой куш
убить Билла
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
танцевать
слушать музыку читать и смотреть фильмы
What is your dream job?
фриланс
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый и внимательный
Where do you want to live?
где тепло
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Mystery/thriller, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling, volunteer
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!