Yuliya, 42 y.o., Russia, Kaluga
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Kaluga
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 42 - 57
Country: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, благородный, честный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Whom do you admire?
Киану Ривз
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, жадность, глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, жадность, глупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, creative writing, family/kids, gardening, yoga