Mariya, 27 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 150cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A motocycle
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 18 - 90
Country: Any
Weight: 45.4 - 99.88 kg
Height: 152 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Often
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная девушка, домашняя
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойного уравновешенного парня
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы семье и тем кто нуждаются
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С бабушкой частно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
День рождение бабушки
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Что жил без агрессии
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Это при личном общение
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Встать на ноги и вылезти из больших проблем которые у меня сейчас
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вранье и агрессию
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье, агрессию, измены
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Не могу сама сказать про это
What are your strengths ?
Родила сына
How do friends view you?
Хороший друг
How do acquaintances view you?
Хороший человек
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет читаю что мне понравится
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Люблю разную еду, и люблю сама ее готовить
What are your favourite films?
Ужасы и фентези
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать и рисовать
What is your dream job?
Держать приют для животных
Tell us about your dream partner.
Простой что бы был
Where do you want to live?
Не знаю
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Skiing/snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Football, Soccer, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, computers, dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, motorcycles, photography, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!