avatar
Viktoria, 37 y.o., Ukraine, Lviv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 82%
Photos
Main info
First name: Viktoria
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine, Lviv
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ценю в людях высоконравственность
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умеет сопереживать, не теряет оптимизма в любой ситуации, без вредных привычек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила больше времени с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в благородное дело
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто, с близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту и искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту, отзывчивость, стрессостойкость, стабильность, верность, щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена профессии
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть терпеливым
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Александр Дюма "Графиня де Монсоро"
What are your goals now?
Сделать этот мир добрее
Whom do you admire?
Людьми дела а не слова
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Бахвальство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Бахвальство, цинизм, лицемерие, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Зачем?
What are your weaknesses?
Не мне судить
What are your strengths ?
Не мне судить
How do friends view you?
Спросите у друзей
How do acquaintances view you?
Спросите у них
What are your favourite games?
Настольные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Александр Дюма
What kinds of music do you like?
Инструментальная
What is your favourite food?
Домашняя
What are your favourite films?
Стрекоза
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Дюймовочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фотография
What is your dream job?
Фотограф
Tell us about your dream partner.
Родственная душа, опора, поддержка
Where do you want to live?
Домик в горах
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/thriller, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cars, family/kids, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!