avatar
Svetlana, 38 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 38
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 34 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
я хороший человек
How would you describe your ideal partner?
верный, добрый, не жадный, эмоциональный, честный, порядочный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
я оставалась бы со своими родными людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
я бы вложила их в прибыльное дело, помогла бы нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
стараюсь сама принимать решения
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
человечность, терпение, мудрость, чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
покупка квартиры
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
всегда оставаться людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
война в Украине
What are your goals now?
хочу рядом человека, который бы меня понимал и поддреживал
Whom do you admire?
людьми, умеющими добиваться поставленных целей
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
болтливость, не умение держать слово, лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
добавить немного решительности
What are your weaknesses?
нетерпеливость, частая смена настроения
What are your strengths ?
доброта, отзывчивость, честность
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
очень много
What kinds of music do you like?
под настроение
What is your favourite food?
итальянская кухня
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
слушать музыку, кататься на велосипеде
What is your dream job?
Я мечтаю путешествовать)
Tell us about your dream partner.
добрый, открытый, образованный, эмоциональный, с чувством юмора
Where do you want to live?
Хочу жить возле моря или озера
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!