Olga, 52 y.o., Ukraine, Luhansk
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 92%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 52
Location: Ukraine, Luhansk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Thin
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 80
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень простой и коммуникабельный человек
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я считаю что идеальных людей не существует
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Старалась бы избежать этого
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в дело , которое приносило прибыль
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я сама принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение подать себя с хорошей стороны
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность , порядочность,искренность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда оставайся собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война в моём городе
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие ,высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие ,высокомерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нужно подумать
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Та - которую я приготовлю
What are your favourite films?
Долгая дорога в дюнах
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work, Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Having a snack
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, news/politics/events, travelling