Asia, 44 y.o., Russia, Yessentuki
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
Main info
First name: Asia
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Yessentuki
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Scientist/Researcher
Age: 38 - 60
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, эмоциональная, верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мудрый, щедрый, сильный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила дом в лесу
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, интеллект
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, щедрость, интеллект
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Помогайте слабым
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Землетрясение и война
The last books that you read?
Портрет Дориана Грея, Ворота Расемон, Поминки по Финнегану
What are your goals now?
Духовный рост, саморефлексия
Whom do you admire?
Талантами в музыке и спорте
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость, лень
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ревность, злость, обидчивость, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Ум и красота
How do friends view you?
Веселой и искренней
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Брехт, Моэм, Джойс, Манн, Бродский,
What kinds of music do you like?
Фолк, Битлз, Фредди Меркьюри
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, рыба, овощи
What are your favourite films?
Полюби меня, если осмелишься, Хороший, плохой, злой, Великая красота
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, спорт
What is your dream job?
С детьми
Tell us about your dream partner.
Может, он уже родился
Where do you want to live?
В горах
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!