Olga, 39 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 43kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 39 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Мягкая, спокойная, весёлая, серьёзная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, порядочный, весёлый, уверенный в себе
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась, сделать последние дни интересными и спокойными для родных.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отправила на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Разные качества
What are your goals now?
На этом сайте я ищу серьёзные отношения
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но дружим мы давно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Некоторые качества
How do friends view you?
В положительном свете
How do acquaintances view you?
Надеюсь также
What are your favourite games?
Их не много
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Классика и современная литература
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!