Lora, 44 y.o., Belarus, Brest
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First name: Lora
Age: 44
Location: Belarus, Brest
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 73kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
French 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, нежная, заботливая, сексуальная, позитивная, с хорошим чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, заботливый, умный, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжать жить и наслаждаться жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть денег- на благотворительность, часть- инвестирование в бизнес-проекты
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с людьми, которые имеют авторитет для меня
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение уважать людей, слушать и слышать, быть позитивным человеком
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, ум, целеустремленность, надежность, тактичность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я посетила Италию, которая меня впечатлила своей историей, культурой и красотой
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть хорошим и достойным человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
The last books that you read?
«Будь лучшей версией себя» Дэна Вальдшмидта
«Триумфальная арка» Ремарка
What are your goals now?
Изучить итальянский язык и встретить мою любовь
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми и успешными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но они настоящие друзья
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Отсутствие позитивных мыслей и эмоций, негативное отношение к жизни и людям
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Злость, жадность, эгоизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, поп-музыка
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Основанные на реальных событиях, философские фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Мне нравятся все сказки, где есть настоящая любовь и где добро побеждает зло, где есть справедливость, честь и достоинство
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать интересные книги, путешествовать, учить иностранные языки, занятия в тренажерном зал, гулять на природе
What is your dream job?
Получать хороший результат от моей работы и получать удовольствие от того, что я делаю, развиваться как личность
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!