Lena, 42 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 56%
Main info
First name: Lena
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 75kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 37 - 51
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обычная, добрая, настоящая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый, заботливый, надежный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Больше времени провела бы с родными и близкими людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть потратила бы на благотворительность и часть на путешествия.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Довольно часто с сестрой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Такого не было.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
Серьезное отношение почти во всем.
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Общительная, добрая и надежная.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Мясные блюда.
What are your favourite films?
Много любимых. Например, Зеленая миля.
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Comedy, News
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Among friends, With family, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Walking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Bowling, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, TV Entertainment, Fine dining, Classical music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, travelling, crafts, gourmet cooking