avatar
Evgeniya, 42 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
Photos
Main info
First name: Evgeniya
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Greek 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 47 - 65
Country: North America
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Человек с очень тонкой духовной субстанцией. Я могу либо нравиться, либо не нравиться...кто-то считает меня странной, кто-то боготворит, кто-то не понимает...обладаю собственным обаянием и харизмой.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек обладающий сильным характером, верой и чутьем. Мужчина, с которым я всегда буду чувствовать себя женщиной, который будет ценить жизнь, семью. Тот, который будет другом моим детям и будет их любить. Тот, который не боится жить и решать жизненные задачи. Надежный, чувствительный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
если бы он настал, то я бы продолжала бы существовать в другом пространстве
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала всем нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не с кем советоваться
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность, духовность, милосердие, женственность, внутреннюю красоту, силу воли и духа
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мужественность, порядочность, преданность, искренность, романтичность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
развод
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
оставаться человеком в любых ситуациях, ценить каждый момент жизни, быть верным своим словам и поступкам
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство людей которым доверяла
The last books that you read?
нет
What are your goals now?
создание крепкой семьи
Whom do you admire?
сильными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
хвастовство, лживость, жестокость, лицемерие, несдержанность, блуд, прелюбодеяние, предательство, наглость, болтливость и пустословие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
слабость, боязнь трудностей, сделать первый шаг, предательство, ложь, неискренность, вероломство, жестокость, безосновательная ревность, хвастовство, пустословие, стремление нажиться легким путем за счет других, блуд, прелюбодеяние, наглость, не уважение к людям, женоподобие
What would you like to change in yourself?
я такая какая есть и изменяют меня лишь обстоятельства жизни
What are your weaknesses?
это относительное и оценочное понятие. никто не идеален кроме Бога
What are your strengths ?
для каждого человека у меня свои достоинства, которые отражаются только в их глазах и душе. не мне судить о своих достоинствах.
How do friends view you?
Не могу знать, не задумывалась над этим. Надеюсь, положительным и позитивным человеком. Говорят, что я очень добрая.
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю
What are your favourite games?
жизнь, сила мысли
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Есенин, Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
разная... несущая в себе заряд положительной энергии, восточная, мелодичная, в зависимости от настроения
What is your favourite food?
вкусная, приготовленная с душой, средиземноморская
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и Чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
делать добро
What is your dream job?
посвятить себя семье, мужу и детям
Tell us about your dream partner.
мужчина, который меня полюбит искренне и подарит желание быть нужной
Where do you want to live?
рядом с любимым
 
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Rodents, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Classical music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, family/kids
My video
Description
Description челлендж 26.11.2020
Description 2016 год
Description