Nataliya, 46 y.o., Ukraine, Sumy
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 19%
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 46
Location: Ukraine, Sumy
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 41 - 50
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
C хорошим чувством юмора, ироничная. Честная. Предпочитаю индивидуальное общение. В компании преимущественно слушаю и созерцаю.. А вообще,обо мне и моём характере может рассказать только общение.. которое начинается со взаимного интереса и продолжается благодаря тому, что он не угасает 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интеллигентный, порядочный, эрудированный, с хорошим чувством юмора, ироничный, честный. Надёжный, дарящий ощущение уверенности. Не имеющий алкогольной зависимости.Но это то, что говорит разум, а сердце может оценить нечто совершенно другое.. Хорошо бы, чтобы их мнения совпали..
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала бы, чтобы успеть посмотреть все чудеса света, пока они не исчезли.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествия и благотворительность и немного для того, чтобы обустроить своё местопроживания  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Чаще всего со своей сестрой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Интеллигентность, скромность, порядочность, отсутствие завышенной самооценки.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, чувство юмора, надёжность, честность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поступление сына в университет 🙂
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верить в себя.
The last books that you read?
Мураками "1Q84", Фаулз "Волхв", Маркес "Любовь во время чумы", Драйзер "Дженни Герхардт", "Сестра Керри", "Финансист", "Титан", Ремарк "Триумфальная арка"
What are your goals now?
Хочется встретить близкого человека.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наглость, самовлюблённость, хитрость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Наглость, самовлюблённость, нечестность.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Фаулз, Маркес, Мураками, Ремарк
What kinds of music do you like?
рок, поп
What are your favourite films?
Те, которые запоминаются, оставляя след в душе
Tell us about your dream partner.
Родственная душа.
Where do you want to live?
Главное - не где, а с кем..
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!