Elena, 45 y.o., Ukraine, Dnipr
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 74%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine, Dnipr
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 66kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: -
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a teacher of academic vocal. I have got a higher education and now I teach children and adult people. I love my job. It makes me feel good and I love what I do. I am a communicative young lady and I would be happy to meet a decent and nice man.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
In would like to meet broadminded, cheerful, creative, determined, enthusiastic and energetic man.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I'll do a lot of kind, beautiful and useful things for loved ones
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I'll leave a little bit for travelling (for me) and the rest give to people, which have problems with health and need to buy expensive medicines
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
my mother
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
intellect,honesty, sincerety
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
my work
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be happy fot this moment - this moment is your life
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
rest in other country
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
I am dreaming of meeting a good natured, honest and optimistic man. I would love to live a happy life with him.
Whom do you admire?
Nikol Kidman
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
my form
What are your weaknesses?
many say
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
smiling always
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pushkin and Lermontov
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
I like Italian and Turkish cuisines.
What are your favourite films?
history and comedy whis Rene Zelvegger
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I enjoy listening to classical and modern music.
What is your dream job?
all give my future husband and kids
Tell us about your dream partner.
better man in the world!
Where do you want to live?
i dont now
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Films, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Classical music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, home improvement, social cause/activism, travelling
My video