Elena, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Weight: 88.53 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет,только знакомые
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меня все устраивает.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Суши,салат Греческий.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Horror
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Catching up on household chores, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet, Shopping, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Pop Music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, photography, travelling, astrology