Tanyusha, 40 y.o., Kazakhstan, Temirtau
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Main info
First name: Tanyusha
Age: 40
Location: Kazakhstan, Temirtau
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Справедливая и требовательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Этот идеальный мужчина может быть и не идеальным.... Заботливым..уважал ...любил путешествия...прогулки..немного умел готовить...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ну наверное ответ простой...семья и ещё раз семья
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Много чего
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Все только хорошее
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сдержанность...самообладание собой
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Даже самое маленькое для меня тоже событие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не доверять всем подряд
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не могу об этом сказать
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Одним очень хорошим человеком
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пустые слова
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меня все устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
Я в себе их не замечаю
What are your strengths ?
Скажут только близкие мне люди
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
У них надо спросить
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Ужасы комедии
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Моя работа
What is your dream job?
У меня есть такая
Where do you want to live?
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!