Elena, 51 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 51
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. girl, not living at home
23 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 50 - 62
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромная, интеллектуальная, необычная, преданная, женственная, принципиальная...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой человек!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала бы ценить жизнь. Если бы получилось, посетила Святые места в Иерусалиме.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность, путешествия, школы с изучением Закона Божьего.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и с духовным отцом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Знакомство с духовным отцом
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте с Богом, любите друг друга и во всем поддерживайте, всегда помогайте ближним, не идите на компромиссы с совестью.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Меня ничего в жизни не потрясает, я все события воспринимаю как должное. Восхищаюсь природой и архитектурой новых для меня мест
The last books that you read?
Биографические и мемуарные книги о Доме Романовых, последней царской семье России
What are your goals now?
Духовное самосовершенствование, посещение новых стран
Whom do you admire?
Духовно сильными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Друзей не может быть много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость, капризность, неоправданные амбиции, болтливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость, непостоянство, лень, отсутствие целей и принципов
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы духовно совершенствоваться, борясь с недостатками
What are your weaknesses?
Категоричность. Иногда, лень
What are your strengths ?
Скромность, духовность, интеллект, терпимость, аккуратность
How do friends view you?
Затрудняюсь ответить
How do acquaintances view you?
Вопрос к просто знакомым
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский Ахматова
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская кухня, грузинская кухня, морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Исторические, биографические фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Ганса Христиана Андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Гид-экскурсовод по Святым местам
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
В небольшом европейском городке у моря
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Reading, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!