avatar
Diana, 44 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 2%
Photos
Main info
First name: Diana
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 45kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 53
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm an attractive, feminine, tender, intelligent and well-educated Lady with a warm heart, rich inner world and with a great sense of humor .
Optimism and a positive attitude to life is the main feature of my character. I am not a great narrator, but a great listener. That is why easy to communicate with me.
I am interested in music and art, literature and poetry, cinema and theater. I am a keen on theater because I prefer a live performance than recording. I like to play the piano. I like different types of music - from Bach to jazz and Blues. I think that books, good movies and music make life much better.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I hope to meet a man with whom it will be mutual understanding, respect and of course the mutual feeling for each other.
In a relationship I value most attention of the partners to each other, honesty, stability, reliability and harmony.
In man I appreciate intelligence, sense of humor, tact, openness and sincerity.
Thanks to everyone who wrote me letters and adds to favorites.
Sorry, whom I did not respond. This occurs because the system does not miss a letter. Nothing personal.
In any case, I wish you find your soulmate here.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Classical music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, computers, photography, travelling