avatar
Nataliya, 45 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 76%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nataliya
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 93kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am well educated, sensible, calm, kind, open-minded woman with great sense of humour.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
The kind, educated, intelligent, family-oriented man with sence of humor.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend every moment with my family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would go to the trip around the world.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With myself, or my best friend sometimes.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Self-esteem, intelligence, loyalty, kindness.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Self-esteem, intelligence, loyalty, kindness, sence of humor, ability to fulfill himself promises.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Always believe in your own strength.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Wars.
What are your goals now?
To meet my soulmate and create my own family.
Do you have a lot of friends?
3 best friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Aggression, insincerity, rudeness, foul language, untidiness, vulgarity.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Aggression, insincerity, rudeness, foul language, untidiness, leaves without figs.
What are your strengths ?
Kindness, sincerity, ability to listen.
How do friends view you?
Like a good friend, nice person.
How do acquaintances view you?
Nice person.
What kinds of music do you like?
ABBA, Chris de Burgh, Joe Dassin, Italian singers of 70-80-th.
What is your favourite food?
Russian cuisine, home food.
What are your favourite films?
"Forrest Gump", "Mamma Mia", "Pretty woman".
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Russian Folk Tales.
What is your dream job?
I have the one.
Tell us about your dream partner.
I hope, some fine days I will meet the educated, intelligent, kind, open-minded, family-oriented man. If you want to live in feeling of happiness, love and friendship, tenderness and harmony, you can write me.
Where do you want to live?
Beside my man.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling