Olga, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 91%
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 97.61 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я предпочитаю оставаться загадкой, а не писать банальности или нечто, не соответствующее действительности, как это делает каждая девушка, желающая выйти замуж за богатого иностранца, ведь так? 😐 ). добрая красивая умная.Хочу творю,хочу вытворяю.
An elegant Queen with good heart. 😊 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый,щедрый во всех планах.добрый честный романтичный.A King with good heart. 😐 
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I wouldn't change anything in my life.была бы рядом с семьей.Его не будет в ближайщее время...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Whatever I am doing now.помогла бы детям-сиротам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I listen and respect to every person's ideas.with my mam.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброжелательность,отзывчивость,честность.Honesty, elegance, hardwork, dignity.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботу и внимание,не жадность,жизненные принципы.Quality, elegance, dignity, honesty.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не зарывайте свои таланты,стремитесь делать то что вас вдохновляет.будь ответственным.No matter in what situation you're at, be good, and do the right thing, even if you know you will lose something precious. In the long run, you will win eventually. Because good people always win.
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
любимый и семья.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
have hundreds of friends, just a few of them are real close.Настоящих 2,остальные знакомые.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть,Не искренность,пластическую красоту.Pedantry, dishonesty, stinginess.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Наглость,хамство,курение,ложь.Haters, jealousy, weakness, laziness, dishonesty, rudeness.
What would you like to change in yourself?
наивность.I am happy with myself. I even love my mistakes. =)
What are your weaknesses?
наивность.Нетерплю измен и предательства,ранимая.
What are your strengths ?
Творческая,добрая,верная,жизненные принципы.
How do friends view you?
Душа компании,надежным плечом.Good, strong, caring, philanthropist.
How do acquaintances view you?
Отзывчивая,сильным человеком.
What are your favourite games?
салочки с детьми.
What kinds of music do you like?
Flamenco, deep house, chill-out, lounge, minimal-tech house, ethnic musics.
What is your favourite food?
борщ,Суши,фрукты.Healthy organic clean home-cooked meals. Other than that I like French, Italian, Mexican, Turkish, Chinese cuisines.
What are your favourite films?
комедии:девчата.The Godfather, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, The Heartbreak Kid, The Wolf of Wall Street.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
танцевать.riding bike, exercising and running everyday, swimming.
What is your dream job?
свой детский сад.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Обеспеченый и простой,родная душа.хороший отец и муж.
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Sport, Action/Adventure, Educational, Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Bowling, Tennis, Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Casino/gambling, Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Darts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz Music
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, painting, investing, home improvement, collecting, antiques, cats, photography, shopping, travelling