Language:
English

ID Olga

Last visit:

Olga, 35 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Olga

Age:
35

Location:
Russia

Zodiac Sign:
Aquarius

Weight:
59kg

Height:
170cm

Eye colour:
Brown

Hair colour:
Auburn/Red

Body type:
Average

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Never

Sleeping habits:
I like to get up late

Do you have children?:
1 child>
6 y.o. girl, living at home

Language:
English 4 (Advanced)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression

Where do you live?:
Separate flat/apartment

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I am not ready to pay

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Physician

What religion do you practice?:
Spiritual but not religious

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?:
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I enjoy it
When it comes to money:
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a:
Social butterfly
Keep my space:
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a:
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets:
Don't have but like Cats

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
34 - 41

Height:
from 173 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes but living separately

Body type:
slender, Average, Muscular

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Never

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Hobbies

I enjoy spending free time:
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy:
Hiking, Other, Skiing/Snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Auto racing, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Board Games , Concerts, Movies, Rock Music
Other hobbies or interests:
Family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
creative, beautiful and honest person
How would you describe your ideal partner?
we understand each other
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
spend this time with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
spend some to charity and give to people who want to study but have financial problems
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
listen to my soul
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
femininity, self-confidence, respect to others, honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty, ability to take responsibility for his actions and words
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
be yourself and take people as they are without any expectations
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
death of my best friend
The last books that you read?
about parenting
What are your goals now?
marriage and family
Do you have a lot of friends?
3
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
competition with men, materialism, hypocrisy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
laziness, inability to take care of the family
What would you like to change in yourself?
I'd like to learn to dance and draw watercolour.
What are your weaknesses?
I find it too hard to wake up early)
What are your strengths ?
I appreciate what I have and accept it as it is, on the other hand I always look for the way to improve it.
How do friends view you?
creative, nice, elegant, loving music, drawing and sports.
How do acquaintances view you?
sincere
What are your favourite games?
all games I play with my daughter
What kinds of music do you like?
the cure, editors, U2, coldplay, vnv nation, adele, tori amos, lana del rey
What is your favourite food?
italian, thai food
What are your favourite films?
what dreams may come, knockin on heaven's door, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, butterfly effect
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The little prince, the snow queen
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
yoga, art, meditation, hand-made stuff creation
What is your dream job?
I want to make people happy  
Tell us about your dream partner.
The man who will love and respect me, feel my love, trust and confidence and take care of me and the family.
Where do you want to live?
between the sea and mountains.
 
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!