avatar
Olga, 39 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 45
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Educated, honest, reliable, purposeful
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Went round the world trip with family
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity, honesty, lack of envy
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Educated, honest, reliable, purposeful, a sense of humor
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Moved to live in another city
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Believe in yourself
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Rudeness, envy, lies
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Rudeness, envy, lies
Tell us about your dream partner.
The "I" in a male body) of the Person with whom easy to be me
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, cars