avatar
Elena, 45 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 41%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 86kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 55
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: 168 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная,добрая,любящая и заботливый мама (со слов сына)......
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,честный,чувственный,искренний,с чувством юмора, любящий детей, семьянин.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Подумаю об этом,когда они появятся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я часто советуюсь,мне интересна точка зрения разных людей, экспертов, но решения принимаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум,чувственность, искренность, доброта,нежность,чувство юмора,силу характера,верность,любовь к семье,детям,уважение и забота о родителях.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Те же.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить так,чтобы небыло мучительно больно за бесцельно прожитые годы.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря родителей.
The last books that you read?
Перечитываю русских классиков.
What are your goals now?
Семья.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие,глупость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Эгоизм,трусость,слабость характера,лживость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Немного лишнего веса
What kinds of music do you like?
В зависимости от настроения. Элтон Джон.
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Любовь не по размеру Форест Гамп и др.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для золушки
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым человеком и моим сыном,а место не имеет значения.
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cars