Svetlana, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 70%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 29 - 39
Country: Any
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обворожительная брюнетка с шикарными длинными волосами со светлой душой и добрым сердцем... Но! Определённо с женским стержнем и твёрдым характером
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он должен быть определённо целеориентированным. Уметь ставить цели, быстро принимать решения, достигать их. А также быть крепкой и надёжной опорой для своей семьи.... Верным и преданным
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим разумом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Человечность, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Преданность и верность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить, а не существовать...
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство любимых
The last books that you read?
Чак Поланик "Колыбельная"
What are your goals now?
Усовершенствовать свои навыки
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не может быть много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость и нытье
What are your strengths ?
Живая, настоящая, верная и преданная
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Меня не волнует чужое мнение
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бернар Вербер,Марина Крамер
What kinds of music do you like?
Та, что ласкает мой слух... Классика в том числе
What is your favourite food?
Здоровая пища, свежие фрукты и овощи, рыба, морепродукты, свежие соки... Японская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Левша, лев, подмена, мемуары гейши
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Время, которое можно посвятить себе
What is your dream job?
Собственный бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый и любящий
Where do you want to live?
Испания 🇪🇸
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Dancing, Fishing, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids