Daria, 29 y.o., Russia, Tolyatti
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Daria
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Tolyatti
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
Age: 27 - 35
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Perfect haha
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, with sense of humor  
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend my time with people who I love
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not really often.. my parents or close friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ability to keep secrets and ability to think quickly
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intelligence, positivness (although its rare together?)
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
yet to come i guess
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Think before you speak or do
What are your goals now?
To be happy  
Whom do you admire?
People who work hard and chase dreams
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Any form of agression in relationships
What are your weaknesses?
Depends on who is looking for it in me
What are your strengths ?
Depends on who is looking for it in me
How do friends view you?
Workaholic sometimes
How do acquaintances view you?
As a happy person lol - I asked them
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your dream job?
I have a nice one
Tell us about your dream partner.
Smart, handsome, around my age, living in Austria, Italy, Germany, the UK, the USA or Australia
Where do you want to live?
Wherever where I feel happy and in love <3
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Among friends
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, motorcycles, photography, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!