Victoria, 29 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Victoria
Age: 29
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 86kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Italian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 26 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What are your goals now?
создать крепкую семью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Where do you want to live?
там где мне будет хорошо
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, Game Shows, Horror, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Hockey, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, computers, cars, astrology, travelling, shopping