avatar
Irina, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимистична и участлива. Люблю жизнь, природу, книги и смех. Хочу встретить спутника жизни с общими интересами.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, надежный, сильный, готовый на яркие, но серьезные отношения. Мужчину, который умеет ценить и уважать женщину.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы не поверила в плохое. И прожила каждый день с семьей, получая удовольствие и радость от всего что подарят эти дни.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвистиции и помощь близким людям.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Энергию и добрый нрав
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть счастливыми
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Творчество, путешествия, кулинария