Elena, 36 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 45kg
Height: 150cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Norwegian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 55
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a creative introvert. Smart. Calm. Not conflict. I'm a very hardworking person. I always know what I want. Where I am-there is beauty in everything!!!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Never think that you are smarter than others!!! I'm not interested in men who don't know what they want. If you are in constant search, do not waste my and your time! For me, the important point in a relationship is : 1)Attention - (I should feel that you appreciate me). 2) calm- (keep respect for each other in any situation!3) confidence and stability- (if you change your plans every 5 minutes, it pushes me away from you. Otherwise, you'll never see my inner world. And it will be worse for you, but not for me). 4) stress resistance- (be able to plan a joint opinion! Taking everyone's opinion into account. Not only... YOUR.... ) it will be very easy for us to communicate if you also respect my opinion!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Put aside All things and all time devoted to Family and children!!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would direct them to the implementation of vital projects. In remote areas of our world. As the design of water wells for daily water consumption... This is a vital resource!!!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty. Responsibility. Kindness.Сharismatic. Strong personality!
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
..... blatant lie!!!!!!!!!!!
What are your weaknesses?
Excessive frankness, the habit of telling the truth in the eye! Incredulity.
What are your strengths ?
Creativity. Independence. Ability to make decisions. Ability to handle stress. Sociability. Discipline. Honesty. Excellent organizational skills.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends, In nature, Shopping, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming, Walking, Skiing/snowboarding, Camping, Jogging/running
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!