Lesia, 49 y.o., Russia, Stavropol
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First name: Lesia
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Stavropol
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. girl, not living at home
10 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 102.15 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женщина которая знает в чем смысл её жизни…
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ему просто надо быть самим собой
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С моим сознанием
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Не искажать свою суть , и быть той кто ты на самом деле
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество и умение нести ответственность за ситуацию
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение моей дочери
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Я не проповедует , позволить жить их жизнью
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Моя лояльность
The last books that you read?
Это педагогическая психология , практика иная , , из личного опыта
What are your goals now?
Моя дочь , её становление как личность
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много , но на всю жизнь!
What is your favourite food?
Суши роллы
What are your favourite films?
Много. Комедии
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Моя сегодня!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Как подскажут заезды!☝
Where do you want to live?
Гармония внутри меня💞
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Mountain climbing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, volunteer, yoga
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!