avatar
Tatyana, 44 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 44
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 75kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
20 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 49.94 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, добрая, нежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, верный, заботливый
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мама, дети
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, нежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What are your goals now?
Найти мужа
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Надменность, предательство
What are your strengths ?
Умею слушать и слышать собеседника, люблю готовить
What are your favourite films?
Фантастика
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых на природе, хобби
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Hockey, Figure skating, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Jazz Music , Country Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts