avatar
Nataliya, 43 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nataliya
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 42 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

Tell us about your dream partner.
So many people you can take to bed
So few you feel like waking up with
Who in the morning when goodbyes are said
You feel like waving to and smiling to,
and then you wait to hear from them all day long

So many people just to live with,
Have coffee in the morning, chat, dispute,
To go on holiday, enjoy the seaside with,
To share joys and sorrows, as you should,
To be by their side... but not to love.

So few to dream together with
To watch the clouds drifting in the skies
To write the words of love on the first snow
To think of nothing else but those eyes
To know or desire no other bliss than that.

So few you can keep silence with
Who understand midsentence, from half a glance
Who are worth devoting year after year to,
For whom you can endure any pain,
Be willing to sacrifice your life at once...
 
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, cats