Tatyana, 38 y.o., Russia, Kaliningrad
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Kaliningrad
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 1(Basic)
Polish 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Всё лучшее во мне!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Одним словом- идеальный! В котором есть все лучшие качества мужчины!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Как можно больше времени проводила с близкими и родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сначала очень удивилась бы! А потом придумала план действий.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По необходимости.
С дочерью, мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Стремиться к тому, что сделает их счастливыми!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
451 градус по Фаренгейту
What are your goals now?
Достойно прожить каждый день
Whom do you admire?
Дочерью и Родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Делать всё для того, чтобы стать лучшей версией себя.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Отзывчивость и доброта
How do friends view you?
Не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Тем более, не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон, боулинг
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет любимых
What kinds of music do you like?
Разнообразная, какая понравится
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все детские
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Всё люблю, что нравится
What is your dream job?
Которая приносит удовольствие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Порядочный, честный, заботливый, самый лучший!
Where do you want to live?
Там, где комфортно душе!
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Darts, Movies, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!