avatar
Viktoriya, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 75kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 65
Country: Any
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Beatiful
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honest and seriously respect man
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Be every second with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Present him
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With boyfriend
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honest
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honest
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Went to work
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be good
The last books that you read?
Edgar Po
What are your goals now?
Found a family
Do you have a lot of friends?
The really friends not very many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Drunk smoking women
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Drunk man
How do friends view you?
Honest and good
How do acquaintances view you?
Good
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Edgar Po, Dostoevsky
What is your favourite food?
Chinese
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Drama, Films, Horror, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs