avatar
Anastasiya, 33 y.o., Kazakhstan
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 33
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 36 - 43
Country: Any
Height: 168 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, cats, astrology, antiques