avatar
Olya, 34 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olya
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 83.99 - 115.77 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Чувствительная,эмоциональная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,верный,нежный,мужественный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не хочу даже думать об этом.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы своим близким,отдала бы часть на благотворительность больным детям и малоимущим семьям.И на остальное бы путешествовала с детьми и родителями.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругами бывает или мамой.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите полной жизнью,путешествуйте,радуйтесь каждый день.
What are your goals now?
Стать независимой и реализоваться в жизни.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мелочность и слабость.
What are your strengths ?
Практически всегда говорю правду,не люблю ложь.
What are your favourite games?
С детьми
What kinds of music do you like?
Совершенно разные направления нравятся
What is your dream job?
Чтобы работа была в радость.