Mariya, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
German 1(Basic)
English 2 (Elementary)
Greek 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 27 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 72.64 - 115.77 kg
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Тут вопрос сложный, а другие люди знают о конце света? Если нет, то я бы может хотела успеть посмотреть места где я не бывала, но хотела побывать.Но если все будут знать, то будет паника и это не удастся выполнить.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Это маленькая сумма, ее не хватит на глобальное благодеяние. Типа открытия бесплатной больницы со всем оборудованием и специалистами для детей с тяжёлыми заболеваниями. А по мелочи, ну закупить корма для домашних животных и раздать это приютам и питомникам если только.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем, или редко с людьми владеющими информацией по узко специализированным вопросам.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, умение держать слово.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
То что человек может говорить "я люблю тебя" не вкладывая в эти слова абсолютно ничего. И после этого спокойно предать.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Истеричность ,чрезмерная самовлюбленность, полное отсутствие эмпатии
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Стругацкие, Казандзакис, Камю
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, фолк, рок-н-ролл
What is your favourite food?
Стейк и свежие овощи.
What is your dream job?
Заниматься только рисованием.
Where do you want to live?
Домик у тёплого моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Jazz music, Country music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, crafts, cats