Elena, 48 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 48
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 45 - 53
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнелюб, оптимистка.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Жизнелюб, уравновешенный, состоявшийся, добрый. заботливый, внимательный, надёжный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы сделать всё возможное, чтобы рядом оказались все самые близкие и родные люди.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Исполнила бы все самые заветные желания своих родных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко. практически не с кем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надёжность в любой ситуации, жизнелюбие и способность быть всегда на высоте.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, честность, трудолюбие, щедрость по отношению к своей женщине.
What are your goals now?
Иметь крепкую семью, стабильность.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей всегда мало, много может быть только знакомых.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не надёжность, инфантильность, отсутствие стремлений.
How do friends view you?
Доброжелательной, оптимистичной, требовательной, надёжной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Улыбчивой, требовательной, общительной, человеком дела.
What kinds of music do you like?
Восточная, латино. реги.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
о Шерлоке Холмсе
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять по кромке моря, собирать красивые ракушки и просто пешие прогулки.
What is your dream job?
Связаная с путешествиями. посещением разных стран, городов, общением с людьми разных культур.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Ровестник или близкого мне возраста, высокого роста, крепкого сложения, надёжный, заботливый, внимательный, доброжелательный, щедрый, любящий путешествия, финансово не зависимый, ценящий семью.
Where do you want to live?
Моя мечта-жить рядом с морем, в городе или стране с мягким климатом.
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids, cars